New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need Attention!!

31 married female bored out of my mind!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone, Scarred
Health ConditionNo problems
My attractiveness:Average

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyHospitality / Travel
Employment StatusHomemaker
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleHonored Wife and Sexy Majestic Unicorn

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsSupernatural , Shameless , Law and Order SVU, Criminal Minds, Bones
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Animation, Adult
Favorite moviesKnocked up, Shallow Hal, Pineapple Express...so many more!
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsAdele, Lady Gaga, Genuwine, Keith Sweat, KmK, Metallica ,tons more
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, Humor, Music, Mystery, Poetry
Favorite booksFifty Shades Trilogy
Idea of funBeing around people you don't have to pretend with. Being able to say and do anything you want.
HobbiesSports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFlirtatious
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Bully
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV
Always wanted to tryDirt Bike Racing

Views

Political viewsSocialist
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeTo have great friends, happy family and financial stability

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerhonesty, faithfulness, sense of humor
On the first dateAnything to put a smile on their face....and I mean ANYTHING!!

Sports

Enjoys playingAuto Racing, Badminton, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingAuto Racing, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Gymnastics, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Volleyball, Wrestling
Favorite teamCincinnati Bengals....WHO DEY!!!